Our Vestry

The Vestry is responsible for the business affairs of the parish and represents the congregation in every area of decision-making. Vestry members are elected at the Annual Parish Meeting.


Senior Warden (2 years) – Cathy Bodner

Junior Warden (2 years) – Amy Stewart

Treasurer (1 year) – David Whitman

Clerk (1 year) – Debby Boedeker

Class of 2025:

David Barrall

Beth Toolan

Diocesan Convention Delegates:

Steve McAleer

Mary Jane Pagan

Class of 2024:

Chris Dennis

Class of 2023:

Jude Kostas

Ann Pellegrino

Brian Robert

Click here to add your own text